Who Will Win IPL 2020?

Four time IPL winner against the first time finalist, The most awaited final match between “DELHI CAPITALS VS MUMBAI INDIANS” is happening. What do you think, who will create history this year?

Website | + posts

2 Replies to “Who Will Win IPL 2020?”

  1. I was, is and will always vote for Mumbai Indians.

  2. Mumbai Indian

Comments are closed.